Listen! The wonder and joy of Christmas shine through in this collection of cheerful instrumentals, as eight leading Christian guitarists offer fresh arrangements of favorite songs and carols. The remarkable sonic beauty of the McPherson acoustic guitars is faithfully captured with the finest vintage and modern microphones, for more than a full hour of delightful Christmas music!

The featured guitarists have recorded and performed with such artists as Twila Paris, Steven Curtis Chapman, Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, Kirk Franklin, Mark Schultz, Natalie Grant, Avalon, 4Him, BeBe & CeCe Winans, and many more. Now enjoy their wonderful acoustic artistry on Christmas Treasures.


  • “Away in a Manger” (Bruce Gaitsch)
  • “Christmas Time is Here” (Tom Hemby)
  • “Coventry Carol” (Phil Keaggy)
  • “Deck the Halls” (Dave Cleveland)
  • “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” (Mark Baldwin)
  • “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” (Tom Hemby)
  • “In the Bleak Midwinter” (Phil Keaggy)
  • “It Came Upon a Midnight Clear” (Bruce Gaitsch)
  • “Little Drummer Boy” (Michael Ripoll)
  • “O Come, All Ye Faithful” (Michael Hodge)
  • “O Come, O Come Emmanuel” (Mark Baldwin)
  • “O Holy Night” (Bruce Gaitsch)
  • “Silent Night” (Matt McPherson)
  • “The Christmas Song” (Michael Ripoll)
  • “We Three Kings” (Michael Hodge)
  • “We Wish You a Merry Christmas” (Dave Cleveland)
  • “What Child is This?” (Matt McPherson)

Mp3 Downloads: Amazon


Find more Christmas Music